Hallitus

Hallituksen kokoonpano 2019 - 2020

Puheenjohtaja:
Pertti Hintsanen puh.0500 658 073
pertti.hintsanen@hotmail.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Veikko Muuronen puh. 0400 865 814
veikko.muuronen@pp.inet.fi

Sihteeri:
Sari Mustonen puh. 050 325 7723
sarimuston@hotmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja / Tilitoimisto:
Taloushallintopalvelu Maksi Oy puh. 044 363 9650
Opintie 6
53600 Lappeenranta
tilitoimisto@maksi.fi

Hallituksen muut jäsenet:
Jarmo Maijanen puh. 050 536 1763
jmaijanen@jippii.fi

Petri Miettinen puh. 050 372 3068
petrimiettinen2@gmail.com

Rauna Sundberg puh. 040 774 3773
rauna1301@gmail.com

Leo Tiainen puh. 040 5218984

Hallituksen varajäsenet:

Henry Grönlund puh. 050 3548580
henkkag47@gmail.com

Jarmo Kolehmainen puh. 040 1506865
kolehjarm@hotmail.com

Panu Sara-Aho puh. 040 7546796
panu.sara-aho@pp.inet.fi

Varustevastaava:
Rauna Sundberg puh.040 774 3773
rauna1301@gmail.com

Jäsenvastaava:
Panu Sara-Aho puh. 040 7546796
panu.sara-aho@pp.inet.fi